St. Denis is proud to announce the winners of our in school 2017 TCDSB Swim Invitational logo competition! Thank you to all our students who submitted wonderful works of art to our competition. Our judges had a difficult time choosing the winners.

Our first category is the program guide logo cover. There will be two covers, one for each day of competition, and two winners were announced at this week’s exciting school assembly.  Congratulations to Miku Martineau (Saturday program) and Bianca Hoang (Sunday program) for winning first place in the program guide category! A special mention of congratulations to our runners up Morris McCullagh and Emma Roland!

Our second category is the t-shirt design. Congratulations to Hayden Galbraith as our first place winner! Congratulations also goes to Lola Chai and Charlie Kazmierczak, our second and third place winners!